GVI January Twitter Chat #GVIWildlifeConservation

GVI Twitter Chat#GVIWildlifeConservation (1)

 

On the 21st of January, join us for a #GVITravel Twitter chat as we discuss wildlife conservation in the voluntourism sector and beyond. The chat will be hosted alongside travel blogger Dawn Jorgensen from The Incidental Tourist.

We will be looking at ethical ways to volunteer with wildlife, how to make a lasting impact and how our actions back at home can affect vulnerable species around the world.

GVI will also be giving away a beautiful travel journal and mug from @typoshop to one lucky tweeter!

Untitled design (10)

Simply enter your details below and then set your calendars for Thursday 21 January

[yks-mailchimp-list id=”789c1f1c65″ submit_text=”Submit”]

9am PST (San Francisco) 
12pm EST (New York) 
5pm GMT (London) 
11pm ICT (Bangkok) 

Don’t forget to use the hashtag #GVIConservation to share your ideas, projects or related blog posts about responsible wildlife conservation. We’ll RT so the rest of the community can learn too!